New EP

The second release of the swedish minimal/house label ACKT Imprint is soon back from mastering and ready to be released. The label counts with past releases from artists such as Ray Okpara, Alex Kennon, Ale Castro, Zogbe, Stacktown and the inner clique of ACKT.

We are very exited about the ep to come and we can’t wait to announce the artists appearing on the  new Various Ep!

Guess which of my artists will be part of…?